PruQuest Learning
PruQuest Learning is a fast-growing, research-driven company with a view to revolutionising global learning system. We publish high-quality educational material and provide support services to learners across the world. With strong roots in educational and academic research we enjoy a significant presence in the field of education.

Testimonials
The depiction was very touching. My compliments to you and wish you all the very best.
- Mrs Karuna Yadav, Kapil Gyan Peeth School, Jaipur
I was particularly happy when PruQuest said that they are going to make students explore – think. I wish you all the very best.
– Kanak Khanna, Neerja Modi School, Jaipur
I would like to record my appreciation for the original content in your language books. It’s very refreshing. I don’t think I’ve seen it in a long time.
– Mrs Vimla, Vidyashram International School, Jodhpur
All the best and lots of success in your endeavor.
– Mrs P. Rathore, Central Academy, Beawar
Your books are going to be brilliant. You have convinced us about how much hard work you have put in. We were very impressed.
- Mrs Indra Kohli, DPS Expressway
All the positive aspects of the books were introduced very well and have created an interest among each one of us.
– Anjali Mallick, Jaypee Public School, Noida
I think a lot of hard work and careful thought has gone into these books. My compliments to the entire team.
– Kavita Khare, DPS Ghaziabad
You have managed to create interest for us in all subjects because of the presentation.
– Mrs Geeta Sood, Raghav Global School
All your books are going to encourage thinking in the children, and not rote learning. That is the need of the hour and its great going. I wish you all the best for the years to come.
This is one of the best launches I have ever attended. Everything has been explained so well that there is nothing left to imagine.
– Dr Snigdha Sachdeva, VP, Sapphire International School, Noida
I want to wish the very best to all of you and I think it will be a great success.
- Mrs Elina Dayal, Nehru International Public School, Noida
The material that they have prepared is very high quality and it will help the students to learn. PruQuest has made an effort in the right direction to help the children to develop the skills in the process of learning.
-Dr R C Sharma, Rameesh Group of Institutions, Gr. Noida

GET IN TOUCH!

Corporate Office

  •   Gulab Bhavan,
            6, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg
            New Delhi - 110002

  •  Phone: 011-43503651/43503751
  •  Email: customercare@pruquest.in
Location Name Email
Delhi-NCR
Delhi Girish Singh Bisht girish.bisht@pruquest.in
Delhi Rajeev Sharma rajeev.sharma@pruquest.in
Delhi Jaydeep Moitra jaydeep.moitra@pruquest.in
Delhi Anirudh Bhargava anirudh.bhargava@pruquest.in
Delhi Mohit Bhatla mohit.bhatla@pruquest.in
Delhi Rajesh Bareja rajesh.bareja@pruquest.in
Delhi Mohammed Shariq mohammed.shariq@pruquest.in
Delhi Abhishek Mukherjee abhishek.mukherjee@pruquest.in
Delhi Manish Kumar Singh manish.singh@pruquest.in
Haryana
Haryana Anup Dutta anup.dutta@pruquest.in
Haryana Raman Kumar Arya raman.aryan@pruquest.in
Kurukshetra Devender Chaudhary devender.chaudhary@pruquest.in
Rohtak Sachin Tanwar sachin.tanwar@pruquest.in
Faridabad Sanjeev Gehlout sanjeev.gehlout@pruquest.in
Gurugram Krishna Murari krishna.murari@pruquest.in
Uttar Pradesh/Uttarakhand
Agra Praveen Kumar praveen.kumar@pruquest.in
Bareilly Pankaj Saxena pankaj.saxena@pruquest.in
Dehradun Rahul Kumar rahul.kumar@pruquest.in
Lucknow Santosh Chandra santosh@pruquest.in
Lucknow Abhishek Srivastava abhishek@pruquest.in
Kanpur Abhishek Srivastava abhishek.srivastava@pruquest.in
Gorakhpur Divya Vivek Singh divya.singh@pruquest.in
Varanasi Anuj Kumar anuj.singh@pruquest.in
Varanasi Shashi Dharan shashi.dharan@pruquest.in
Jammu & Kashmir
Jammu Harish Mahajan harish.mahajan@pruquest.in
Himachal Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh Pankaj Mahendru pankaj.mahendru@pruquest.in
Punjab
Amritsar Dheeraj Kumar dheeraj.kumar@pruquest.in
Amritsar Amandeep Singh amandeep.singh@pruquest.in
Bathinda Manoj Sharma manoj.sharma@pruquest.in
Jalandar Nishant Verma nishant.verma@pruquest.in
Patiala Ravi Verma ravi.verma@pruquest.in
Ludhiana Sahil Sood sahil.sood@pruquest.in
Chandigarh
Chandigarh Tanvir Singh Bedi tanvir.bedi@pruquest.in
Chandigarh Sahil Vij sahil.vij@pruquest.in
Rajasthan
Jaipur Vishwanath Singh vishwanath.singh@pruquest.in
Jaipur Surender Meghwal surender.meghwal@pruquest.in
Jaipur Ravi Kumawat ravi.kumawat@pruquest.in
Jodhpur Mehtab Lakhani mehtab.lakhani@pruquest.in
West Bengal
Kolkata Shovan Chakravartty shovan@pruquest.in
Kolkata Rajeev Roy rajeev.roy@pruquest.in
Bihar/Jharkhand
Patna Vishal Kumar Singh vishal.singh@pruquest.in
Ranchi Ajeet Kumar ajeet.kumar@pruquest.in
Odisha
Bhubaneswar Pramod Kumar Pruseth pramod.pruseth@pruquest.in
Maharashtra
Mumbai Devendra Rajdeo Prasad devendra.prasad@pruquest.in
Mumbai Saroj Kumar Jha saroj.jha@pruquest.in
Mumbai Prakash Karrepak prakash.karrepak@pruquest.in
Pune Arup Nandlal Raut arup.raut@pruquest.in
Pune Hemant A. Waghmare hemant.waghmare@pruquest.in
Nagpur Anuraj P Gopalan anuraj.gopalan@pruquest.in
Gujarat
Ahmedabad Krupal Raval krupal.raval@pruquest.in
Chhattisgarh
Raipur Santosh Kumar Dalai santosh.kumar@pruquest.in
Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Saleh Ameen saleh.ameen@pruquest.in
Indore Vishal Sharma vishal.sharma@pruquest.in
Karnataka
Bangalore Santosh B.N bn.santosh@pruquest.in
Bangalore KM Baswaraj baswaraj@pruquest.in
Bangalore A. Kishore Rao kishore.rao@pruquest.in
Hubli Sanjay A. Patil sanjay.patil@pruquest.in
Mangalore Gajendra gajendra@pruquest.in
Tamil Nadu
Chennai Sundara Pandiyan sundar.pandiyan@pruquest.in
Chennai R. Santhana Gopalan r.santhana@pruquest.in
Madurai Ganesh R. ganesh@pruquest.in
Coimbatore Dinesh Prabhu dinesh.prabhu@pruquest.in
Copyright © 2015 PruQuest. All rights reserved.
Top
Top